Ski


Choose in two product-classes from our large selection of carving models picked out specially for you by our INTERSPORT specialists. Special attention is given to provide you with comfortable movement and an perfect skiing experience.

 

PREMIUM

This is the rental class for all hotshot skiers. You are safely underway on all slopes thanks to the optimal turning and control behaviour of the premium models. The perfect edge grip also ensures optimal power transmission at higher speed, and thereby ensures the direct line on the slope.

 

ECONOMY

This is the rental class for all those who are newcomers or starting over again. Due to the construction these skis are more tolerant to errors and offer a great deal of comfort on the slopes with less expenditure of energy. But you can also have lots of fun with them off the slopes!

 

Freestyle / Freeride Ski

Your destination is the funpark or a wunderful deep powder snow slope? With the bended ski laces in front and at the end and tightened edges these skis will withstand any force in the snow.

Ski


Wähle in zwei Produktklassen aus einer Vielzahl von Carvingmodellen die von den INTERSPORT Spezialisten speziell für dich zusammengestellt wurden. Dabei wurde besonders darauf geachtet, dass du hohen Fahrkomfort und optimales Skivergnügen erlebst.

 

PREMIUM

Die Verleihklasse für alle Genussskifahrer. Durch das optimale Dreh- und Steuerverhalten der Premium Modelle bist du auf allen Pisten sicher unterwegs. Der perfekte Kantengriff sorgt auch bei höherem Tempo für optimale Kraftübertragung und damit für die direkte Linie auf der Piste.

 

ECONOMY

Die Verleihklasse für alle, die Ein- oder Wiedereinsteiger sind. Aufgrund der Bauweise sind sie fehlertoleranter und bieten viel Komfort auf den Pisten mit wenig Kraftaufwand. Aber auch abseits der Piste kannst du viel Freude damit haben.

 

Freestyle / Freeride Ski

Deine Destination ist der Funpark oder eine wunderschöne Tiefschneepiste? Mit aufgebogenen Skispitzen vorne und hinten sowie einer äußerst stabilen Konstruktion und verstärkten Kanten halten diese Bretter jeder Belastung auf Schnee stand.